Skip to content

Culinary School Leftovers (a belated link)

January 7, 2011

Chicken stuffed with mushrooms and Italian sausage (paupiotte de voile)

Sorry for the [serious] delay on posting this link. I wrote this post for Food2.com, and when it was published on Christmas Eve, I was too busy eating copious amounts of my Aunt Nan’s delicious seafood chowder, frantically wrapping last-minute presents, and binge-watching the most recent season of Dexter (cable TV at my parent’s house is a serious novelty) to remember to put it up. Anyway, my apologies.

I’ll be contributing to Food2’s blog once a month during my time at the French Culinary Institute, so stay tuned for more.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

